Final Jury!

We worked on CoMoRo(64) project in this term. My recent post ‘Evolution of Complex Construt‘ is about process of this final project and also to give basics of process we can clearly say that CoMoRo project is all about controlling operations which are Copy, Move and Rotate. My final jury experince was wonderful actually it was so exciting. I worked on poster to summarize my process and it was very helpful for persentation. Here is the poster of Arch101 course final model;

final jury poster

In the final jury, my all design stragery, ideas and certain operations explaned in this poster and I used very much to give the right information as a visualy. That’s why this poster is very important to present your own work. It was a quite nervous environment but also fasinaciting because people who came the our jury, they did not about anything about our process and presenter should explain every steps and every design decisions. To sum up, it was a wonderful and very useful that all critic about my model and poster in the jury and, actually I cannot forget my first jury that’s why it is quite important for me.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

