First Jury Experince

IMG-20151229-WA0018This post is about my first jury and pictures are the views of my prejury model. Actually, it was very exciting but at the same time it was nervous situation because we were waiting in the studio and there was always chance of be next one. However, my turn came the last hour of prejury time and I was before the last presenter and I felt 100 percent the stress all the prejury time. About the feedbacks, there were some certain points mainly talked about in the jury time which were layering system, grid and some order. Layering condition was main problem for my model and I have to get rid of taking references with same order which creates grid system. That’s why layering issue and grid system are connected each other and I should focus on these parts.

Leave a Reply

