Hard Copy Collage!

SKMBT_C22015111021191First Collage

2nd Second Collage

These are my first hard copy collages. First one is completely wrong because I was thinking on other topics rather than create references system using with only horizontal or vertical text or picture. Text and picture are not important for the collage but some how it should compose as a whole which is my second work. In my second collage, I did focus on create a references system which provided by using text and picture with together. In that case important thing is there should not be any gap between two parts. Another design element should be alignment which provided by putting elements one to another as a strict line. So this is the process of my hard copy collage 

Leave a Reply

